Gothic.net Community

Gothic.net Community (https://www.gothic.net/boards/index.php)
-   Introductions (https://www.gothic.net/boards/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Hello my name is Black_Poiosn _Ivy (https://www.gothic.net/boards/showthread.php?t=1949)

Black_Poison_Ivy 02-27-2006 04:35 PM

Hello my name is Black_Poiosn _Ivy

hello anyone my nickname s Black_Poiosn _Ivy but my real name is Marianna
1What do you do? (Hobbies, job) im a student and this is my last year.after it ill go university(i hope in uk!).My fauvorite musical instrument is giutar i ve played it since 10 im pretty good and sometimes i do some shows in theatres.I like knight(my grandmother teached me) my passion is doing my clothes by myself and it helps me a lot because i often dont find clothes right up my street.But to be honest my passion s getting my mum pissed off!
2. Where are you from? i know u ve already noticed my english sucks.it s because im not native speaker of english.im italian and i come from Sicily(the mafia s land :D)
3. Who is your favorite author? my fauvorite authors are edgar Allan poe,Samuel Coleridge,Horac Walpole,Bram Stoker,Baudelaire(i love Les Fleurs Du Mal),and other italian witers.my favourite book is "Frankestein" it rapresents 4 me not just a criticism against industial society but also that good people,if u isolate an discrminate,could be very very bastards more the the ordinary bad people!
4. What are your favorite films? mine??uhm....Stigmate Final destination 1-2 The exorcist.but also Dario Argento s one.He s a master!!!
5. What music do you want played at your wedding? Back 4 sure.but now i dont believe a lot in wedding...too shit!!!i m not sure i ll get married
6. At your funeral? any gragorian chants
7. This IS a gothic website, so... how do you want to die? in the same Seneca s way!cutting myself and doing a bath in hot water