Gothic.net Community

Gothic.net Community (https://www.gothic.net/boards/index.php)
-   Introductions (https://www.gothic.net/boards/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   The Witch Doctor (https://www.gothic.net/boards/showthread.php?t=14987)

voodoowitchdr 03-31-2009 06:02 PM

The Witch Doctor

Hello, I'm not incredibly goth, I just enjoy both the light and dark things in life. I hope that this community will allow me to express my darker side that I hide form most people. The state that I live isn't very diverse or tolerant to other cultures and subcultures so i don't fit in as well as I wish I did. Thankfully I have a group of friends that don't seem to care. I'm a musician, that is what I do for enjoyment and I can tell you, for me nothing is more blood pumping than unleashing a lound and heavy guitar riff that can be heard half a mile down the road. I do like Japanese anime, the accept tragedy better than the west seems to.

Well that's me for now. I might add more later.

Mir 03-31-2009 06:19 PM

You seem like a lovely addition to this board!

Pineapple_Juice 03-31-2009 11:42 PM

Ur doin it rong.

Here are the original questions to get you started:
Actually, we're changing a few, now that we mention it.

1. What do you do? (Hobbies, job)

2. Where are you from?

3. Who is your favorite author?

4. What are your favorite films?

5. What music do you want played at your wedding?

6. At your funeral?

7. This IS a gothic website, so... how do you want to die?

8. What kind of casket would you want?

9. What's your FAVORITE outfit?

10. What's one thing you miss about being a little kid?

11. What's your favorite band?

12. What kind of education do you have? What is/was/will be your major?

13. Why did you join?

14. If the first 13 questions didn't give it away. What is your gender?

http://gothic.net/boards/showthread.php?t=1644

voodoowitchdr 04-01-2009 08:19 PM