Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 06-10-2006, 08:04 PM   #1
Gothic Toast

Gothic Toast is here!

Hello, all. I recently (one or two weeks ago) officially "became" goth, so i did a google search for online gothic communities. Scince Goth.net aren't taking members, i went here (jk, I went here frist). I am a student (ya im 13) in 8th grade. I'm from a town nobody has ever heared of in california. My favorite author is Stephen King. Favorite films? MONTY PYTHON AND THE HOLY GRAIL! Music at my wedding: i'll cross that bridge when i com to it, same with my funeral. I want to never die, but if i do in a huge explosion. Casket: if all goes according to plan, i won't need one now will i? My favorite outfit: black pants and black sarcastic tee-shirt. The one thing i miss from being a little kid: NO FRICKEN' HOMEWORK! Favorite band: System of a Down (i LOVE their song "Question!". I have an elemantary/middle school education (duh). I joined because I'm the only goth in my entire county so I went here to meet fellow goths. Oh, and I'm a dude am in love with a beautiful girl that lives *pained expression* about 75 miles away so ya yo.

14. If the first 13 questions didn't give it away. What is your gender?
Gothic Toast is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2006, 08:10 PM   #2
Phayte

I'm almost at a loss for words.

Please learn how to spell.

How exactly does one "become" goth?

Oh and uhh.. Hello there.
~William Shakespeare
Phayte is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2006, 09:14 PM   #3
Godslayer Jillian