Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 03-31-2009, 06:02 PM   #1
voodoowitchdr

The Witch Doctor

Hello, I'm not incredibly goth, I just enjoy both the light and dark things in life. I hope that this community will allow me to express my darker side that I hide form most people. The state that I live isn't very diverse or tolerant to other cultures and subcultures so i don't fit in as well as I wish I did. Thankfully I have a group of friends that don't seem to care. I'm a musician, that is what I do for enjoyment and I can tell you, for me nothing is more blood pumping than unleashing a lound and heavy guitar riff that can be heard half a mile down the road. I do like Japanese anime, the accept tragedy better than the west seems to.

Well that's me for now. I might add more later.
voodoowitchdr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2009, 06:19 PM   #2
Mir

You seem like a lovely addition to this board!
Mir is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2009, 11:42 PM   #3
Pineapple_Juice

Ur doin it rong.

Here are the original questions to get you started:
Actually, we're changing a few, now that we mention it.

1. What do you do? (Hobbies, job)

2. Where are you from?

3. Who is your favorite author?

4. What are your favorite films?

5. What music do you want played at your wedding?

6. At your funeral?

7. This IS a gothic website, so... how do you want to die?

8. What kind of casket would you want?

9. What's your FAVORITE outfit?

10. What's one thing you miss about being a little kid?