Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Whining
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Whining This forum is for general whining. Please post all suicide threats, complaints about significant others, and statements about how unfair school is to this board.

Old 07-03-2010, 06:11 PM   #1
Razeal18

Another request for relationship advice

So i was naturally attracted to the really pale, semi-overwheight, way too much eyeliner, semi slutty (not bitter i promise) absolutly out of her mind girl who spoke alot of bullshit about existentialism and self taught emlightenment.

problem is she was/is/probubly will be forever crazy,self destructive,judgmental, whiney spoiled brat that i fell way to hard for. broke up several times thru out 2 years and alwayes kept comming back for more.

we're both emotionally immaute and as nerotic as legally possable. so i;m alone now and its not so bad. the lotion i am using is making both my right hand and my dick all the more soft and supple. she did the same shit the other guys was talking about, bitching about her ex, then she went for distance as opposed to self help when i told her she shouldn't come back until she learned to stop taking everything as an attack, or negative commentary about her, or me lusting after every other girl on the planet.

so she got with a guy who was just as full of immature stupid bull shit as she, he became abusive and intentionally cheted on her. So i think gee heres my chance. she saw how bad the rest of the world guys are and that i might possible look like lord byron by comparison. I even wrote a fucking peom that was very poingant and she even told me she cried from it. <b> but she still shoots me down!!!</b>