Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 04-27-2006, 02:27 PM   #1
Mistress-Liriel

Greetings from the Swamps of Jersey

My name is Elizabeth. I'm a writer , a mother, a wife, and I dislike most of the assumptions tied to each of these characteristics. I also dislike the born-again Christians that seem to invade our block at least twice each week, but that's a whole different issue.

I have lurked here a bit, but finally decided to post.

Please feel free to flame, welcome or ignore me at your leisure.

Vielen dank,

~L
Mistress-Liriel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2006, 01:09 AM   #2
Bete Noire

Welcome.
Try answering the questions in "For the Newbies".

Hope you're not offended that I skipped the ignoring and flaming.
Bete Noire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2006, 05:21 AM   #3
Mistress-Liriel

Thank you, Bete.

Hmmm...questions? Like a job application? I hate job applications. But out of respect, and to not be accused of not playing nicely, here we go.